5 Aug

Don`t worry, the school doesn’t start yet!

Even if my outfit looks like a schoolgirl’s, don`t worry, we don`t start the school yet! It still smells summer and we all enjoy it.
My outfit was simple and comfortable, with black,white and a little gray.
I wore my new Zara jacket and my new Chanel earrings.
Here are the pictures
. Chiar daca outfitul meu arata ca unul de scolarita nu va ingrijorati, scoala nu incepe! Inca miroase a vara ,si cu totii ne bucuram de ea. Outfitul meu a fost simplu si confortabil , cu negru , alb si putin gri. Am purtat noua mea jacheta Zara si noii mei cercei Chanel.
Iata pozele!
  • Zara jacket
  • Mim skirt
  • Chanel earrings
  • Chanel watch

11 Responses to “”

  1. Katie August 5, 2010 at 9:48 am #

    You look so amazing!

  2. Courtney Erin August 5, 2010 at 11:04 am #

    I love your look! The color palette is great!xoxo ~ Courtneyhttp://sartorialsidelines.blogspot.com

  3. Ariadne August 5, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    Hi!Thanks for your comment!Lovely blog!I M a new follower,I hope that become my follower too!!Kisses!!

  4. Maialen August 5, 2010 at 11:24 am #

    Thanks for stopping!I follow you, if you like my blog, follow me also.kisses!

  5. Anonymous August 5, 2010 at 11:43 am #

    Nice post…

  6. Rina August 5, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    Thank for your comment)i like your blog and want to follow)))Great outfit)

  7. Jennifer Fabulous August 6, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    Adorable outfit!! You look so cute and you are so pretty in all these photos! I especially love your Chanel earrings.🙂

  8. Sassi August 8, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    great look, love your earrings <3X

  9. cathy. August 9, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    Cute outfit! Your Chanel earrings are cute :)xx

  10. Fashion-Resort! August 9, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    your blog is great! really like that outfit& your earrings!

  11. Courtney Erin August 9, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    I've given you a blog award (visit http://sartorialsidelines.blogspot.com) — your style is style is great and I love reading all the posts you've done so far!

Leave a Reply

